Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
http://talesofmanga.canalblog.com
19 juin 2005

Videoclip

Ici nous avons des parole de chanson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Texte :  Titres:Try  Artice:Nelly Furtado

All I know
Is everything is not as it's sold
but the more I grow the less I know
And I have lived so many lives
Though I'm not old
And the more I see, the less I grow
The fewer the seeds the more I sow

Then I see you standing there
Wanting more from me
And all I can do is try
Then I see you standing there
Wanting more from me
And all I can do is try

I wish I hadn't seen all of the realness
And all the real people are really not real at all
The more I learn the more I cry
As I say goodbye to the way of life
I thought I had designed for me

Then I see you standing there
Wanting more from me
And all I can do is try
Then I see you standing there
I'm all I'll ever be
But all I can do is try
Try

All of the moments that already passed
We'll try to go back and make them last
All of the things we want each other to be
We never will be
And that's wonderful, and that's life
And that's you, baby
This is me, baby
And we are, we are, we are, we are
Free
In our love
We are free in our love

Try

Interprete : gwen stephanie
Année :
2005

Texte :
hollaback Girl

huh Uh, ces ma merde toutes les filles frappent du pied vos
pieds comme ceci

Plusieurs fois j'ai été autour de cette voie ainsi elle n'est
pas aller simplement de se produire comme cette cause je n'est aucune
fille de hollaback qu'i n'est aucune fille de hollaback [ 2x ]

Oooh, ces ma merde, ces ma merde [ 4x ]

J'ai entendu que vous parliez la merde et vous n'avez pas
pensé que j'entendrais qu'elle peuple vous entendent parler comme
cela, obtenant tout le monde mis le feu vers le haut ainsi je suis
prêt à attaquer, allant mener le paquet allant obtenir un
atterrissage, allant vous prendre hors de cela a raison, mets vos
pom-poms vers le bas, obtenant tout le monde mis le feu vers le haut

Plusieurs fois j'ai été autour de cette voie ainsi elle n'est
pas aller simplement de se produire comme cette cause I n'est aucune
fille de hollaback qu'i n'est aucune fille de hollaback [ 2x ]

Oooh, ces ma merde, ces ma merde [ 4x ]

De sorte que le type droit, me rencontrent aux grandins
aucuns principaux, aucun étudiant-professeur tous les deux de nous ne
veut être le gagnant, mais il peut seulement y avoir d'un ainsi je
vais combattre, allant lui donner mon aller tout vous faire la chute,
allant le cogner à vous qui a raison, je suis l'une dernière
position, encore mord la poussière

Plusieurs fois j'ai été autour de cette voie ainsi elle n'est
pas aller simplement de se produire comme cette cause I n'est aucune
fille de hollaback qu'i n'est aucune fille de hollaback [ 2x ]

Oooh, ces ma merde,ces ma merde [ 4x ]

Laissez-moi vous entendre dire, cette merde est des BANANES de
bananes que cette merde est des BANANES de bananes encore, la merde
est des BANANES de bananes cette merde est des BANANES de bananes

Plusieurs fois j'ai été autour de cette voie ainsi elle
n'est pas aller simplement de se produire comme cette cause I n'est
aucune fille de hollaback qu'i n'est aucune fille de hollaback [ 2x ]

Oooh, ces ma merde, ces ma merde [ 4x

Interprete : Gwen Stephani
Année :
2005

Texte :


Uh huh, this is my shit
All the girls stomp your feet like this

A few times I've been around that track
So it's not just gonna to happen like that
Because I ain't no hollaback girl
I ain't no hollaback girl

Ooooh ooh, this my shit, this my shit [x4]

I heard that you were talking shit
And you didn't think that I would hear it
People hear you talking like that, getting everybody fired up
So I'm ready to attack, gonna lead the pack
Gonna get a touchdown, gonna take you out
That's right, put your pom-poms downs, getting everybody fired up

A few times I've been around that track
So it's not just gonna to happen like that
Because I ain't no hollaback girl
I ain't no hollaback girl

Ooooh ooh, this my shit, this my shit [x4]

So that's right dude, meet me at the bleachers
No principals,no student-teachers
Both of us want to be the winner, but there can only be one
So I'm gonna fight, gonna give it my all
Gonna make you fall, gonna sock it to you
That's right I'm the last one standing, another one bites the dust

A few times I've been around that track
So it's not just gonna to happen like that
Because I ain't no hollaback girl
I ain't no hollaback girl

Ooooh ooh, this my shit, this my shit [x4]

Let me hear you say this shit is bananas
B-A-N-A-N-A-S
(This shit is bananas)
(B-A-N-A-N-A-S)

Again
This shit is bananas
B-A-N-A-N-A-S
(This shit is bananas)
(B-A-N-A-N-A-S)

A few times I've been around that track
So it's not just gonna to happen like that
Because I ain't no hollaback girl
I ain't no hollaback girl
Ooooh ooh, this my shit, this my shit [x4

Interprete : gwen stefanie ft eve
Année :
2005

Texte :


If I was a Rich Girl
See, I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy
girl
No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever
end
Cause I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy
girl

Think what that money could bring
I'd buy everything
Clean out Vivienne Westwood
In my Galliano gown
No, wouldn't just have one hood
A Hollywood mansion if I could
Please book me first class to my fancy house in London town

All the riches baby, won't mean anything
All the riches baby, don't bring what your love can bring
All the riches baby, won't mean anything
Don't need no other baby
Your lovin' is better than gold and I know

If I was rich girl
See, I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy
girl
No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever
end
Cause I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy
girl
I'd get me four Harajuku girls to
Inspire me and they'd come to my rescue
I'd dress them wicked, I'd give them names
Love, Angel, Music, Baby
Hurry up and come and save me

All the riches baby, won't mean anything
All the riches baby, don't bring what your love can bring
All the riches baby, won't mean anything
Don't need no other baby
Your lovin' is better than gold and I know

[EVE:]
Come together all over the world
From the hoods of Japan Harajuku girls
What? It's all love
What? Give it up
What? (shouldn't matter) What?
Come together all over the world
From the hood of Japan Harajuku girls
What? It's all the love
What? Give it up
What? (shouldn't matter)
What happened to my life? Turned up side down
Chicks dat blew ya mind, ding, it's the second round
Original track and ring
You know you can't buy these things
See Stefani and her L.A.M.B I rock the fetish people you know
who I am

Yes ma'am, we got the style that's wicked
I hope you can all keep up
We climbed all the way from the bottom to the top
now we ain't gettin' nothing but low

If I was rich girl
See, I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy
girl
No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever
end
Cause I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy
girl

Interprete : Simple Plan
Année :
2002

Texte :


Hey dad look at me
Think back and talk to me
Did I grow up according to plan?
Do you think i'm wasting my time
Doing things I wanna do?
'Cuz it hurts when you disapprove all along

And now I try hard to make it
I just want to make you proud
I'm never gonna be good enough for you
I can't pretend that I'm all right
and you can't change me

'Cuz we lost it all
Nothing last for ever
I'm sorry I can't be perfect
Now it's just too late and we can't go back
I'm sorry I can't be perfect

I try not to think
About the pain I feel inside
Did you know you used to be my hero?
All the days you spent with me
Now seem so far away
And it feels like you don't care anymore

And now I try hard to make it
I just want to make you proud
I'm never gonna be good enough for you
I can't stand another fight
And nothing's alright

Nothing's gonna change the things that you said
Nothing's gonna make this right again
Please don't turn your back
I can't believe it's hard just to talk to you
'Cuz you don't understand

Publicité
Commentaires
http://talesofmanga.canalblog.com
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité